Randomness….Arousal

I drew in a steady, deep breath and slowly released it.  My bottom lip quivering between each calculated breath as I tried to breathe away the sense of arousal that had fallen over me.  Never before today, had I felt this way with him.  But today, today was very different.

I found myself unable to contain myself.  Teasing innuendos and come-get-me looks escaped from me as if part of my normal personality.  But it wasn’t normal.  This behavior was far from normal for me.  I was reserve. Respectful.  Modest.  Not this sex starved kitten that prowled at his feet – begging to be touched, to be ravaged shamelessly.

It was the eyes.  Something deep within them.  Their secrets stirred my soul. I was becoming lost in the mirage that they projected.  The closer he came, the more heated his breath, the more my body twisted in wanton sexual desire.  I pawed at him. Heavily whispering as I leaned into him.  Daring him to take the bait.  His hand found its way to the small of my back. Caressing it gently.  I shuttered as the electric shock ran through me.

“I can’t take it anymore!” I wanted to scream. Ready to rip my clothes off then and there.

“Be strong,” He replied.  He was standing firm.  “We can do this.”

I looked at him, puzzled by the statement at first . Looking into his eyes, I could see that he was just as on fire as I was.   A smile crept into the corners of my lips.  Seeing the amusement that lit up my face, he began to laugh and before too long I joined in.

Leave a comment